Bob Pires
P: 615-335-2442
E: bob@prorepmktg.com

Sales Manager

Jerry Deel
P: 865-771-1996
E: jerry@prorepmktg.com

Sales Assistant

Caleb Waters
P: 205-317-3436
E: caleb@prorepmktg.com

Central Alabama//Northwest Florida Sales & Select Chain Accounts

Jeff Ringel
P: 615-670-9004
E: jeff@prorepmktg.com

North Alabama//Central & West Tennessee Sales

John Wilson
P: 800-788-2388
E: john@prorepmktg.com

Georgia Sales

Rob Repass
P: 615-574-3389
E: rob@prorepmktg.com

Central Tennessee & Alabama School Sales, Corporate Chef

Ali Beyan
P: 678-232-0845
E: alibeyan@aol.com

Strategic Accounts & Atlanta Region Dealers

Zerrin Aykol
P: 800-788-2388
E: zerrin@prorepmktg.com

Office Manager

 

Our Territories

East Tennessee

West Tennessee

Georgia

Alabama & NW Florida Panhandle