Bob Pires
P: 615-335-2442
E: bob@prorepmktg.com

Sales Manager

Jerry Deel
P: 865-771-1996
E: jerry@prorepmktg.com

Sales Assistant

Zerrin Aykol
P: 800-788-2388
E: zerrin@prorepmktg.com

Office Manager

Jeff Ringel
P:800-788-2388
E: jeff@prorepmktg.com

John Wilson
P: 800-788-2388
E: john@prorepmktg.com

Rob Repass
P: 615-574-3389
E: rob@prorepmktg.com

Tennessee Sales & Corporate Chef

 

Our Territories

East Tennessee

West Tennessee

Georgia

Alabama & NW Florida Panhandle